IEEE International Conference on Software Analysis, Evolution and Reengineering


Marouane Kessentini

Marouane Kessentini

University of Michigan Dearborn

marouane@umich.edu

Hanzhang Wang

Hanzhang Wang

eBay

wanghanz@umich.edu

Hui Liu

Hui Liu

Beijing Institute of Technology

liuhui08@bit.edu.cn

Silvia Vergilio

Silvia Vergilio

UFPR

silvia@inf.ufpr.br

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Rochester Institute of Technology

mwmvse@rit.edu

Yuanfang Cai

Yuanfang Cai

Drexel University

yfcai@cs.drexel.edu

Gennadiy Civil

Gennadiy Civil

Google

misterg@google.com

Dongsun Kim

Dongsun Kim

University of Luxembourg

darkrsw@gmail.com

Bader Alkhazi

Bader Alkhazi

Kuwait University

bader.alkhazi@ku.edu.kw

Thiago Ferreira

Thiago Ferreira

Federal University of Paraná

thiagodnf@gmail.com

Marianne Huchard

Marianne Huchard

LIRMM, Université de Montpellier et CNRS

huchard@lirmm.fr

Vahid Alizadeh

Vahid Alizadeh

University of Michigan

vahid.alizadeh@gmail.com

Rick Kazman

Rick Kazman

Software Engineering Institute, Carnegie-Mellon University, and University of Hawaii, USA

kazman@sei.cmu.edu

Nachiappan Nagappan

Nachiappan Nagappan

Microsoft

nachin@microsoft.com

Siyuan Jiang

Siyuan Jiang

Eastern Michigan University

sjiang1@emich.edu

Fabio Palomba

Fabio Palomba

University of Salerno

fpalomba@unisa.it

Jie Zhang

Jie Zhang

University College London

jie.zhang@ucl.ac.uk

Mark Grechanik

Mark Grechanik

University of Illinois at Chicago

drmark@uic.edu

Daqing Hou

Daqing Hou

Clarkson University

dhou@clarkson.edu

Chanchal K. Roy

Chanchal K. Roy

University of Saskatchewan

croy@cs.usask.ca

Ran Mo

Ran Mo

Central China Normal University

moran@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Xin Peng

Xin Peng

Fudan University

pengxin@fudan.edu.cn

Lingxiao Jiang

Lingxiao Jiang

Singapore Management University

lxjiang@smu.edu.sg

Xin Xia

Xin Xia

Monash University

xin.xia@monash.edu

Mohammad Alshayeb

Mohammad Alshayeb

King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals

alshayeb@kfupm.edu.sa

Rocco Oliveto

Rocco Oliveto

STAKE Lab - University of Molise

rocco.oliveto@unimol.it

Alexander Serebrenik

Alexander Serebrenik

Eindhoven University of Technology

a.serebrenik@tue.nl

Dario Di Nucci

Dario Di Nucci

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

d.dinucci@uvt.nl

Manuel Wimmer

Manuel Wimmer

Johannes Kepler University Linz

manuel.wimmer@jku.at

David Lo

David Lo

Singapore Management University

davidlo@smu.edu.sg

Wael Kessentini

Wael Kessentini

Depaul University

wkessent@depaul.edu

Foyzul Hassan

Foyzul Hassan

University of Michigan

foyzul@umich.edu

Andrea De Lucia

Andrea De Lucia

Department of Management & Information Technology - University of Salerno

adelucia@unisa.it

Serge Demeyer

Serge Demeyer

Universiteit Antwerpen (ANSYMO)

serge.demeyer@uantwerpen.be

Jianjun Zhao

Jianjun Zhao

Kyushu University

zhao@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Collin McMillan

Collin McMillan

University of Notre Dame

cmc@nd.edu

Houari Sahraoui

Houari Sahraoui

University of Montreal

sahraouh@iro.umontreal.ca

Rohit Gheyi

Rohit Gheyi

Department of Computing Systems - UFCG

rohit@dsc.ufcg.edu.br

Maleknaz Nayebi

Maleknaz Nayebi

Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal

mnayebi@polymtl.ca

Earl Barr

Earl Barr

University College London

E.Barr@ucl.ac.uk

Massimiliano Di Penta

Massimiliano Di Penta

University of Sannio

dipenta@unisannio.it

Gustavo Pinto

Gustavo Pinto

UFPA

mail@gustavopinto.org

James Clause

James Clause

University of Delaware

clause@udel.edu

Bernd Fischer

Bernd Fischer

Stellenbosch U

bfischer@cs.sun.ac.za

Ge Li

Ge Li

Peking University

lige@pku.edu.cn

Tushar Sharma

Tushar Sharma

Siemens Corporate Technology

tusharsharma@ieee.org

Lu Xiao

Lu Xiao

Stevens Institute of Technology

lxiao6@stevens.edu

Mel Ó Cinnéide

Mel Ó Cinnéide

School of Computer Science, University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

mel.ocinneide@ucd.ie

Jin L.C. Guo

Jin L.C. Guo

McGill University

jguo@cs.mcgill.ca

Takashi Kobayashi

Takashi Kobayashi

Tokyo Institute of Technology

tkobaya@cs.titech.ac.jp

Jens Krinke

Jens Krinke

University College London

j.krinke@ucl.ac.uk

Eunjong Choie

Eunjong Choie

Institute of Technology

Giuliano Antoniol

Giuliano Antoniol

Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal

giuliano.antoniol@polymtl.ca

Gregorio Robles

Gregorio Robles

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

gregorio.robles@urjc.es

Fernanda Madeiral

Fernanda Madeiral

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

fer.madeiral@gmail.com

Coen de Roover

Coen de Roover

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

coen.de.roover@vub.be